Contact Us

Name Title Email
Matt Cook
Principal matt.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Karla Crawford Guidance Counselor karla.crawford@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michelle Adkins Kindergarten Teacher michelle.adkins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Megan Dean Kindergarten Teacher megan.dean@pulaski.kyschools.us
Becky Howard Kindergarten Teacher becky.howard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kaity Woods Kindergarten Teacher kaity.woods@pulaski.kyschools.us
Celesteen Godby First Grade Teacher celesteen.godby@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jordyn Daws First Grade Teacher jordyn.daws@pulaski.kyschools.us
Nicole Pierce
First Grade Teacher
nicole.pierce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Nicholas First Grade Teacher mandy.nicholas@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Nanette McAninch
Second Grade Teacher
nanette.mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stacy Bland Second Grade Teacher stacy.bland@pulaski.kyschools.us
Connie Jamieson Second Grade Teacher connie.jamieson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jamie Hansen
Second Grade Teacher jamie.hansen@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tracy Childress
Third Grade  Reading Teacher tracy.childress@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jeff Jeffers Third Grade Science Teacher jeff.jeffers@pulaski.kyschools.us
Morgan Sheridan
Third Grade Math Teacher morgan.sheridan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ashley Smith
Third Grade Language Arts/Writing Teacher
ashley.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Bobbie Haney Fourth Grade Science Teacher bobbie.haney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Monica Jones
Fourth Grade Math Teacher monica.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Hammond
Fourth Grade Reading Teacher
amy.hammond@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Monica Hansford Fourth Grade  Grammar Teacher  monica.hansford@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Julie Richardson Fifth Grade Writing Teacher  julie.richardson@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Travis Hall Fifth Grade Math Teacher  travis.hall@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Micheal Childers Fifth Grade Social Studies Teacher michael.childers@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephanie Halcomb
Fifth  Grade Language Arts Teacher
stephanie.halcomb@pulaski.kyschools.us
Katherine Owens Curriculum Specialist katie.owens@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Jennifer Duell Library Media Specialist jennifer.duell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Hannah H. Vaught Reading Intervention Teacher
hannah.vaught@pulaski.kyschools.us
Victoria Brashear Music Teacher victoria.brashear@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Muse
PE Teacher scott.muse@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sandy Phelps
Art Teacher
sandy.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us
Greta Sparks
Special Education Liaison
greta.sparks@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christine Gray Special Education Teacher christine.gray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ryan Harris Special Education Teacher ryan.harris@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sheila A. Ping Speech-Language Pathologist sheila.ping@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Cress Family Resource Center Coordinator amy.cress@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Whittle
Computer Lab Assistant teresa.whittle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.